Специальное предложение! При заключении договора на филиалах ENS Карамышевская и ENS Новохорошевский до 31 августа, полный комплект формы в подарок.

Заказать звонок
Start early! Start now!
Admission
Book a tour

A message from Director

Dear parents!

English Nursery and Primary School - kindergartens and primary schools, whereeducation and development of the child are based on a bilingual (bilingual) program.

Modern, educated society expects a successful person to be fluent in English, the language ofinternational communication. This will give a person ample opportunity for education, self-education, free communication with colleagues around the world in any field: science,business, creativity. Learning a foreign language is easier at an early age, especially if itbecomes an instrument of learning and knowledge for the child, not only a natural means ofcommunication.

ENS offers its students such opportunity by hiring native English speakers – professionalteachers with University degrees and relevant experience in working with children. Our NativeEnglish-speaking teachers and their assistants provide children with "immersion" in an Englishlanguage and cultural environment.

Mariya Nikolaeva

Director of English Nursery and Primary School chain

Candidate of pedagogics

e-mail: info@englishnursery.ru

A great advantage of our educational programme for our students is that they learn English byreceiving a full British education (EYFS program and British national Curriculum: Key Stage1,2,3) and in parallel, master the English language by using it in the process of studying othersubjects.

The integral Russian-language component of our programme (both during preparation forschool and in primary school), allows children to integrate into the Russian educational systemeasily and at any stage of education, if necessary. Additionally, ENS professionals take care tosafeguard the bilingual child from a biased attitude to their so-called interferential mistakes –an inevitable consequence of the two languages influencing each other, by developing a uniquemethod of preventing such language difficulties.

Active communication and learning in a bilingual environment develop the child's ability tonavigate in a modern, multicultural space freely. Additionally, it gives the child a reliable basisfor further education in English and in Russian. Scientific research confirms that a child'sknowledge of two or more languages is a catalyst for his or her intellectual development.

Children who master bilingual educational programmes demonstrate higher rates of attention,perception, thinking, and memory than children who study in standard, monolingualeducational programs. In the process of communication and learning, bilinguals manifest suchfeatures as the ability to use complex analytical strategies in solving problems, the flexibility ofthinking, metalinguistic awareness, communicative flair, as well as further benefits.

English Nursery and Primary School creates conditions for the balanced development ofchildren, allowing them to attend a variety of additional classes. Art, music, chess,choreography, sports, mathematics, or other foreign languages can become a real hobby foryour child!

Welcome to ENS!

Обращение директора

Дорогие родители! English Nursery and Primary School – детские сады и начальные школы, в которых обучение и развитие ребенка происходит на основе билингвальной (двуязычной)программы.

Современное цивилизованное общество видит успешного человека свободно владеющим английским – языком международного общения. Это дает ему широкие возможности образования, самообразования, беспрепятственной коммуникации с коллегами во всем мире в любой сфере: науке, бизнесе, творчестве. Освоение иностранного языка легче дается именно в раннем возрасте, особенно если он становится для ребенка не только естественным средством общения, но и инструментом обучения и познания.

ENS предлагает своим воспитанникам такую возможность, приглашая на работу носителей английского языка – профессиональных педагогов с высшим университетским образованием и с релевантным опытом работы с детьми. Англоязычные педагоги и их помощники-ассистенты обеспечивают детям «погружение»в английскую языковую и культурную среду.

Мария Юрьевна Николаева

Директор сети English Nursery and Primary School

Кандидат педагогических наук

e-mail: info@englishnursery.ru

Большим преимуществом для дальнейшего выбора образовательного учреждения для наших воспитанников является то, что они овладевают не только английским языком, получая полноценное британское образование(программа EYFS и British National Curriculum: Кey Stage1,2,3), но и параллельно осваивают родной язык, используя его в процессе обучения другим предметам.
Полноценный русскоязычный компонент программы (как в период подготовки к школе, так и в начальных классах), позволяет детям при необходимости с легкостью интегрироваться в российскую образовательную систему на любом этапе обучения. Специалисты ENS позаботились и о том, чтобы оградить детей-билингвов от предвзятого отношения к их так называемым интерферентным ошибкам – неизбежному следствию влияния двух языков друг на друга, разработав уникальную методику профилактики подобных языковых трудностей.
Активное общение и обучение в билингвальной среде, с одной стороны, формирует у ребенка способность свободно ориентироваться в современном мультикультурном пространстве, с другой – дает ему надежную базу для получения дальнейшего образования и на английском, и на русском языке. Чрезвычайно важным является и тот факт, подтвержденный научными исследованиями и тестированиями, что владение ребенком двумя и более языками – это катализатор его интеллектуального развития.
Дети, осваивающие билингвальные образовательные программы, обладают более высокими показателями внимания, восприятия, мышления и памяти, чем дети, которые учатся по стандартным моноязычным образовательным программам. У билингвов в процессе общения и учебы проявляются такие особенности, как способность использовать сложные аналитические стратегии при решении задач, гибкость мышления, металингвистическая осведомленность, коммуникативное чутье и др.
English Nursery and Primary School создает условия для гармоничного развития детей, предоставляя им возможность посещать разные по содержанию дополнительные занятия. Искусство, музыка, шахматы, хореография, спорт, математика или другие иностранные языки могут стать настоящим увлечением вашего ребенка!

Добро пожаловать в ENS!