Mr Aaron

Year 1, преподаватель

Образование:

Global TOEFL College, Edmonton, Canada

Квалификация:

Teacher of English as a Second Language (TESOL)

I am originally from Hawkesbury, Canada. I was born in a big and friendly family; I have 3 brothers and a sister.

I was an energetic boy since my childhood: played hockey, attended swimming school. I got interested in studying foreign languages, when I was at school; it was easy and interesting for me. That`s why, I`ve made a decision to study languages and enter pedagogical college.

My degree gives me the opportunity to teach English for both children and adults. But working with young children attracts me more; the children are unique and energetic, responsive and talented.

It is my third year at ENS and I work with great pleasure here. I like to organize and conduct classes for children, especially lessons on the development of large and fine motor skills: modeling, appliqué design. Children are very passionate about the process, as the result they create beautiful works and happy to present them to their moms and dads.

I have lived in Russia for 7 years. I have been a volunteer in the charity organization for 2 years and for the last 5 years I have been teaching children.

I speak Russian; I studied it for 3 years at the University of Alberta, for 2 summers in Dubna and for a semester in St. Petersburg.

I enjoy travelling and I have been to many countries. In my free time I enjoy playing guitar, swimming, snowboarding, bicycling, going to the cinema and love trying new things.

Mr Aaron о себе

ENS Мосфильм

ENS Мосфильм

ул. Пырьева, 10 А
+7 (499)147-17-39; +7 (499) 147-15-73
mosfilm@englishnursery.ru